ASI MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2012

Last Revision  1-5-2012

Adirondack Natural Stone

PH (518)-499-0602

Andre Hagadorn

PO Box 225

Fax (518)-499-2670

andreadirnat@aol.com

8986 US Route 4

www.adirondacknaturalstone.com

 

Whitehall, NY 12887

 

 

Apache Stone

Ph (623)-581-7625

Wayne Evans

22040 N. 21st Avenue

Fax (623)-780-0544

wevans@apachestone.com

Phoenix, AZ 85027

www.apachestone.com

 

Architectural Stone Fabricators

Ph  (812)-279-2421

Gary Evans

1728 30th Street

Fax (812)-279-1691

Curt Adams

Bedford, IN 47421

www.architecturalstonesales.com

curtiswadams@sbcglobal.net

Architectural Stone Quarries

PH (972)-473-9988 ext. 111

Mark Johnson (214)-207-3956

5601 Democracy Drive

FAX (972)-473-8688

Suite110

www.asquarries.com

 

Plano, TX 75024

 

 

Bandera Stone Inc.

Ph (620)-756-4334

Don Pemberton

P.O. Box  15

C (620)-224-9653

don@banderastone.com

101 W 4th

Fax (620)-223-4536

Redfield,  KS 66769

www.banderastone.com

B.G. Hoadley Quarries, Inc.

Ph  (812)-332-1447

Patsy Fell-Barker / Bob Barker

P O Box 1224

Fax (812)-332-6085

David Fell

Bloomington, IN  47402

 bghq@egix.net

Becker & Becker Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (563)-588-9638

Fred Becker

14681 Derby Grange Rd

Fax (563)-583-6611

fbecker@beckerandbeckerstone.com

Dubuque, IA 52002

www.beckerandbeckerstone.com

 

 

Biesanz Stone Company, Inc.

PH (507)-454-4336

Darrell Stahlecker (612) 710-0640

4600 Goodview Road

Fax (507)-454-8140

darrellstahlecker@gmail.com

Winona, MN 55987

www.biesanzstone.com

 

Bonstone Materials Corp.

Ph (262)-363-9877

Mike/Karen Beckmann

707 Swan Drive

Ph (800) 425-2214

mbeckmann@bonstone.com

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Fax (262) 363-9879

Paul Klees

 

www.bonstone.com

pklees@bonstone.com

 

 

 

Brock White Co.

Ph   (320)-251-5060

Scott Koopmeiners

580 41st Ave. N.

Fax (320)-251-2763 

skoopme@brockwhite.com

St. Cloud, MN 56303-2026

Kyle Destree

 

www.brockwhite.com

kdestree@brockwhite.com

Buechel Stone Corp

Ph.(920)-922-4790

Timothy Buechel

N4399 Highway 175

Ph (800)-236-4474

tbuechel@buechelstone.com

Fond du Lac , WI 54937

(920)-849-7810 (fax) Chilton

Scott Buechel

 

(920)-922-5298 (fax) Fond Du Lac

sbuechel@buechelstone.com

 

www.buechelstone.com

 

Cee-Jay Tool Co. Inc.

Ph (970)-962-9594

Douglas Bachli

5100 Boyd Lake Avenue

Ph (800)-350-9313

dougbachli@ceejaytool.com

Loveland, CO  80538

Fax (970)-962-9074

Gary Holesovsky

 

www.ceejaytool.com

garyh@ceejaytool.com

Champlain Stone Ltd.

Ph  (518)-623-2902

Mike/Barb Morey

P.O. Box 650

Fax (518)-623-3088

Heinz Schefold

Warrensburg, NY 12885

www.champlainstone.com

Steve Ferrotti

 

sales@champlainstone.com

 

projects@champlainstone.com

 

 

info@champlainstone.com

 

Charles Luck Stone Center

Ph (804)-784-6362

Anderson McNeill

P.O. Box 29682

Ph (800) 898-5825

amcneill@charlesluck.com

Richmond, VA  23242

Fax (804) 476-6487

 

 

www.charlesluck.com

 

Christie Cut Stone Co.

Ph  (800)-947-8663

Bond Christie

200 Main Street

Fax (901)-317-4449

ccsbond@aol.com

Gallaway, TN 38036

 

Coffman Stone Co.

Ph (614)-861-4668

Tom Coffman

6015 Taylor Rd.

Ph (866) COFFMAN

tom@coffmanstone.com

Gahanna, OH  43230

Fax (614)-861-4655

 

www.coffmanstone.com

 

 

Connecticut Stone Supplies Inc

Ph  (203) 882-1000

Joe Dellacroce

138 Woodmont Road

Fax (203) 878-2094

joe@connecticutstone.com

Milford, CT 06460

 

 

Custom Stone Supply

Ph  (972) 243-1144

Daron Hopkins

2627 Joe Field Rd.

Fax (972) 488-8134

daron.hopkins@oldcastleapg.com

Dallas, TX 75229

www.customstone.com

 

Diamond Stone Technologies, Inc.

Ph (812-277-9850

Bryce Bennett

2710 John Williams Blvd.

Fax (812-277-9851

bbennett@diamondstonetechnologies.com

P.O. box 881

www.diamondstonetechnologies.com

Greg Smoot

Bedford, IN 47421

 

 

                                                                

Endless Mountain Stone

Ph   (570)-465-7200

Butch  Coleman

5212 Brushville Road

Fax (800)-672-3524

butchbluestone@gmail.com

PO Box 273

www.endlessmountainstone.com

Donna Coleman

Susquehanna, PA 18847

Linda Herman

 

 

sales@ems@nep.net

 

Fieldstone Center, Inc.

Ph  (770)-483-6770

Brad Poynter

10575 Old  Atlanta Hwy

Fax (770)-483-9255

poynter@mindspring.com

Covington, GA  30014

www.fieldstonecenter.com

Darlene Poynter

 

 

fielddp@bellsouth.net

Fond du Lac Stone

Ph  (920)-921-8280

Craig Kisser

N4224 Hwy 175

Fax (920)-921-4405

ckisser@michels.us

Fond du Lac, WI 54937

www.fdlstone.com

Jason Hestekin (Sales)

 

 

jhestekin@michels.us

Frederick Block, Brick & Stone

Ph   (540) 667-1261

Stephen Slaughter

P.O. Box 696

Fax (540) 667-8645

Dick Davies

Winchester, VA 22604

www.frederickblock.com

ddavies@frederickblock.com

Galloy & Van Etten, Inc.

Ph  (773)-928-4800

Jack Van Etten

P.O. Box 288145

Fax (773)-928-4129

Tom Van Etten

Chicago, IL 60628

www.galloyvanetten.com

Bernie Van Etten

 

 

ivanetten@galloyvanetten.com

Gary Galassi Stone & Steel

PH (815)-886-3906

Gary Galassi

44 E Devonwood

PH (815)-685-9306

 

 

 

 

Romeoville, IL 60446

Fax (815)-886-4461

ggalassi@ggsas.com

George Schofield Co., Inc.

Ph (732)-469-4433

Jack Strobel

Stone Center @ Bridgewater

Ph (800) 82-Rocks

 

P.O. Box 110

Fax (732)-764-6670

sales@geoschofield.com

Bound Brook, NJ  08805

www.geoschofield.com

Halquist Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (262)-246-9000

Perry/Mary Jane Halquist

P.O. Box 308

Fax (262)-246-7148

Bill Halquist

Sussex, WI 53089

www.halquiststone.com

bill@halquiststone.com

Heartland Stone, Inc.

Ph   (620)-222-4566

Jason Speer

P.O. Box 1402

Fax (620) 221-4050

heartlandstone@aol.com

Arkansas City, KS  67005

www.heartlandstone.com

 

 

Hedberg Aggregates, Inc.

Ph  (763)-545-4400

Steve Hedberg

1205 Nathan Lane No.

Fax (763)-545-7121

steveh@hedbergaggregates.com

Plymouth, MN  55441

www.hedbergaggregates.com

info@hedbergaggregates.com

Hegarty & Sons

Ph   (610)-252-8100

Greg Janowicz

295 Skyline Drive

Fax (610)-252-8441

Vic LeCause

Easton, PA 18042

hegartyandsons@rcn.com

Hobart Stone Dealers, Inc.

Ph  (607)-723-0834

Richard Hobart

756-765 Conklin Road

Fax (607)-723-0836

James Hobart

Binghamton, NY  13903

 

hobartstone@stny.rr.com

Impex Granite & Marble, Ltd.

Ph. (800) 336-3545

Mukesh Bansal

20-B Courtland Avenue

Fax (905) 660-9292

mukesh@impexgranite.com

Concord, Ontario, CN L4K 5B3

www.impexgranite.com

 

Indiana Limestone Co., Inc.

Ph  (812)-275-3341

P.O. Box 2

Fax (812)-275-3344

Tony Parenza

Oolitic, IN 47451

www.ilco.com

tparenza@ilco.com

 

 

Jones Stone Co.

Ph   (615)-292-4717

Sarah Jones

P.O. Box 40744

Fax (615)-292-8267

ssjones@jonesstonecompany.com

Nashville, TN 37204

www.jonesstonecompany.com

 

Lansing Cut Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (708)-474-7515

John/Darlene Boersma

P.O. Box 5178

Fax (708)-474-7565

john@lansingcutstone.com

Lansing, IL 60438-5178

www.lansingcutstone.com

 

 

 

 

 

J.T. Lardner Cut Stone

Ph  (785)-234-8634

Joan Lardner

128 NW Van Buren

Fax (785)-234-8666

Michelle Hoferer

Topeka, KS 66603

 

MAHoferer@aol.com

Laticrete International, Inc.

Ph (203)-499-7974

Ed Metcalf

1 Laticrete Park North

Fax (800)-427-1739

91 Amity Road

John / Molly Striednig

Bethany, CT 06524-3423

www.laticrete.com

jastriednig@laticrete.com

Lurvey Landscape Supply

Ph  (847)-299-8333

Daniel Wood

2550 E. Dempster Street

Fax (847)-824-7543

dwood@lurveys.com

Des Plaines, IL 60438-5178

www.lurveys.com

Radolfo Valenzuela

 

 

rvalenzuela@lurveys.com

M & G Stone Inc.

Ph   (973)-226-1851

Margaret A. Curley

D/B/A John J. Curley Stone Co.

Fax (973)-226-3920

Gary W. Ballerini

25 Bloomfield Avenue

www.jjcurleystone.com

garyballerini@verizon.net

North Caldwell, NJ 07006

 

 

Meshoppen Stone Inc.

PH (570)-833-2767

Bill Ruark

P.O. Box 127

FAX (570)-833-5021

Ryan Ruark

Meshoppen, PA 18630

www.meshoppenstone.com

 

 

 

Montana Rockworks Inc.

PH (406)-752-7625

Bill Carter

1107 Rose Crossing

Fax (406)-752-7625

billc@montanarockworks.com

Kalispell, MT 59901

www.montanarockworks.com

 

N-E-D Corporation / General Tool

Ph   (508) 798-8546

Brad Wyatt

18 Grafton Street

Fax (508) 799-2796

wyattb@nedcorp.com

Worcester, MA 01604

www.nedcorp.com

Rebtek@nyfairpoint.net

 

Natural Stone Veneers International

Ph  (877) 923-2800

Dennis/Renee Buechel

P.O. Box 347

Ph  (920) 923-2800

dennisb@nsvi.com

Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0347

Fax (920) 923-3800

Jason Buechel

 

www.nsvi.com

 

New Mexico Travertine, Inc.

Ph  (800)-9-Marble

Vince Lardner

P.O. Box 439

Ph (505) 864-6300

Jim/Daphne Lardner

Belen, NM 87002

Fax (505)-864-6390

jim@rmstone.com

 

www.nmtravertine.com

Dave/Barbara Lardner

 

 

dave@rmstone.com

 

Northeast Masonry Distributors, LLC

Ph 508-696-5665

Jim Palatine

P.O. Box 1806

Fax 508-695-3057

James.Palatine@Northeast-Masonry.com

24 Cross Street

www.northeast-masonry.com

Plainville, MA 02762

 

Oakville Natural Stone Corporation

(905)-270-1110

Kevin Alves

2501 Stanfield Road

(905)-270-1160

Daniel Murphy

Mississauga, Ontario, L4Y 1R6, Canada

www.oakvillenaturalstone.com

kalves@oakvillenaturalstone.com

 

dmurphy@oakvillenaturalstone.com

 

Park Industries

Ph  (800) 328-2309

Jeff Walerius

P.O. Box 188

Fax (320) 251-8126

jwalerius@parkindustries.com

St. Cloud, MN 56302

www.parkindustries.com

 

Pine’s Stone Co.

Ph  (970)-945-2940

Pam Pine

P.O. Box 514

Fax (970)-945-7962

ppine@pinestoneco.com

Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

www.pinestoneco.com

Raducz Stone Corporation

Ph  (724)-287-6210

Frank J. Raducz

313 Pittsburgh Road

Fax (724)-287-5904

raduezstonesales@gmail.com

Butler, PA 16002

www.raduczstone.com

Raduczstone@yahoo.com

Ranier Devido Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (724)-658-8518

Ranier/Barbara Devido

2619 New Butler Rd. Rt. 422 East

Fax (724)-658-0999

William Devido

New Castle, PA  16101

www.devidostone.com

Robert Devido

 

rdevidostone@aol.com

Robert Schwake Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (847)-824-2151 (DP)

Harriet Schwake

1313 Rand Road

Fax (847)-824-3213 (DP)

Donna McNulty

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Ph  (847)-556-0799

donnalee57@schwakestone.com

 

Fax (847)-556-0756

 

 

www.schwakestone.com

 

Rolling Rock Building Stone, Inc.

Ph  (610)-987-6226

Gary Weller

40 Rolling Rock Road

Fax (610)-987-3284

gweller@rollrock.com

Boyertown, PA 19512

www.rollrock.com

Terry Meck

 

terrence@rollrock.com

Russell Stone Products

(814)-236-2449

Dan Russell

2640 Greenville Pike

(814)-236-7482

Cynthia E. Russell

Grampian, PA 16838

russellstone1@yahoo.com

SEMCO Distributing, Inc.

Ph  (573) 547-1072

Ed Robinson

50 Robinson Industrial Drive

Fax (573) 547-1075

Kieth Robinson

Perryville, MO 63775

www.semcostone.com

Robin Wachter

 

e.robinson@semcostone.com

 

k.robinson@semcostone.com

r.wachter@semcostone.com

Seyler Enterprises, Inc.

Ph   (570)-745-3579

Gerald Seyler

178 Groupe Road

Fax (570)-745-3579

glseyler@comcast.net

Jersey Shore, PA  17740

gseyler@ovalinternet.net

Sonny and Sons Stone Co. LLC.

Ph (607-363-7543

Harry Triebe, Sr.

13141 St. Hwy 30

Fax 607-363-2916

harry@sonnyandsonsstone.com

Downsville, NY 13755

sonny@sonnyandsonsstone.com

State Stone Co., Inc.

Ph   (801)-262-9323

Keith/Karma Mackay

4640 South 300 West

Fax (801)-262-1625

keith@statestone.com

Murray, UT 84107

www.statestone.com

 

Stone A.V. USA Inc.

Ph  (972) 378-4858

Sharad Muralidhar

3200 Sleepy Hollow Drive

Fax (972) 378-9767

sharad.muralidhar@verizon.net

Plano, TX 75093

www.stoneav.com

Gitanjali Muralidhar

 

stoneav.usa@verizon.net

Stone Belt Freight Lines, Inc.

Ph  (800)-844-6953

Danny Jones

P.O. Box 281

Fax (812)-824-9939

Dave Kallio

Bloomington, IN 47402

 

Stone Center of Indiana, LLC

Ph  (317)-849-9100

Mark Sawyer

5272 East 65th Street

Fax (317)-849-9794

mark.sawyer@estonecenter.com

Indianapolis, IN 46220

(800) 300-3197

 

www.stonecenterofindiana.com

 

Stone Equipment Service LLC

(920)-875-0800

Wayne Kruschke

P.O. Box 12

(920)-756-2710

wayne@stone-service.com

Brillion, WI 54110

www.stone-service.com

 

Stone Quarters

Ph   (440)-779-7283

Scott/Mary Beth Minnick

30993 Lorain Road

Fax (440)-777-4666

 

P.O. Box 623

 

North Olmsted, OH  44070

www.stonequarters.com

 

Sturgis Materials Inc.

Ph  (913)-371-7757

Marc/Jeanne Lonesk

550 S. Packard

Fax (913)-371-7764

m.lonesk@sturgismaterials.com

P.O. Box 5133

www.sturgismaterials.com

Ed/Jerri Walsh

Kansas City, KS  66119

 

ewalsh@sturgismaterials.com

Texas Stone Quarries LLC

PH (432)-354-2569

Brenda Edwards

P.O. Box 38

Fax (432)-354-2669

 

Garden City, TX 79739

 

brenda@texasstone.com

The Stone Zone Company d.b.a.

Ph  (616)-677-3112

Fred Gorton

The Stone Zone

Fax (616)-677-3647

thestonezone@att.net

0-14100 Ironwood Dr. N.W.

 

Grand Rapids, MI 49534

 

 

3D Stone Inc.

Ph (812) 824-5805

David Whaley

6700 Victor Pike

Fax (812) 824-5809

Tevin Norman

Bloomington IN 47403

www.3dstoneinc.com

tnorman@3dstoneinc.com

Tribble Stone Co., Inc.

Ph  (303)-444-1840

Eric/Jayne Tribble

8632 N. Foothills Hwy.

Fax (303)-444-1899

 

Boulder, CO 80302

www.tribblestone.com

tribblestone@comcast.net

 

Tri-State Stone & Building Supply, Inc.

Ph  (301)-365-2100

Brian/Cathy Porto

8200 Seven Locks Road

Fax (301)-365-5524

brianporto@msn.com

Bethesda, MD 20817

www.carderock.com

 

U.S. Stone Industries, LLC

Ph   (913)-529-4154

Brent Bayer (785) 565-3806

3515 W. 75th Street

Fax ( 913)-529-4158

bbayer@usstoneindustries.com

Suite 105

www.usstoneindustries.com

Kent Barnow (816) 289-9950

Praire Village, KS 66208

www.bayerstone.com

kbarnow@usstoneindustries.com

Van Ness Stone, Inc

Ph   (440)-564-1111

Fred Van Ness

10500 Kinsman Rd.

Fax (440)-564-5172

fvanness@vannessstone.com

P.O. Box 1000

www.vannessstone.com

Brundene Van Ness

Newbury, OH 44065

 

bvanness@vannessstone.com

Vinci Stone Products, Inc.

Ph. (410) 442-4000

Agostino Joseph Vinci

798 Marriottsville Road

Fax (410) 442-4001

stoneman@vincistone.com

Marriottsville,MD 21104

www.vincistone.com

Phil Gosnell

 

Chan Rhee

W.F. Meyers Co., Inc.

Ph  (800)-457-4055

Dick Dunlap

P.O. Box 426

Fax (812)-275-4488

ddunlap.4848@gmail.com

Bedford, IN 47421

www.wfmeyers.com

Ken Barnes

 

Larry Lee

Wheeler Zamaroni

Ph  (707)-543-8400

Louie Zamaroni

3500 Retaluma Hill Road

Fax (707)-575-3584

louie@wzsupply.com

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

www.wzsupply.com