Allied Stone Officers
2019-2021

 


PRESIDENT
Term:  2019–2021

Bill Halquist
Halquist Stone Company
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI 53089
(262) 246-9000
Fax (262) 246-7148
bill@halquiststone.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Term:  2019–2021
Dan Murphy
Oakville Stone
5175 Timberlea Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L4W 2S3
(905) 270-1110
Fax (905) 270-1160
dmurphy@oakvillestone.com

 

TREASURER
Term:  2019–2021

Bernie Van Etten
Galloy Van Etten
PO Box 288145
Chicago, IL 60628
(773) 928-4800
Fax (773) 928-4129
bvanetten@murphymarble.com

 

SECRETARY
Term:  2019–2021

Tom Malloy
Alamo Stone
13020 South Kirkwood
Stafford, TX 77477
(800) 501-0803
Fax (281) 240-4604
tom@alamostone.com



DIRECTOR
Term:  2019–2021

Beth McBride
Montana Rockworks
1107 Rose Crossing
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 752-7625
beth@montanarockworks.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term:  2019–2021

Jim Lardner
New Mexico Travertine
PO Box 439
Belen, NM 87002
(505) 864-6300
Fax (505) 864-6390
jlardner@nmtraertine.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term:  2019–2021

Paul Klees
Bon Stone Materials
707 Swan Drive
Mukwonago, WI 53149
(262) 363-9877
Fax (262) 363-9879
pklees@bonstone.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term:  2019–2021

 

 

Tony Perenza
Indiana Limestone Company
123 South College Avenue
Bloomington, Indiana 47404
(812) 287-7521
Fax (812) 275-3344
jparenza@ilco.com

 

DIRECTOR
Term:  2019–2021

Andre Hagadorn
Adirondack Natural Stone
8986 US Route 4
PO Box 225
Whitehall, NY 12887
(518) 499-0602
Fax (518) 499-2670
andre@adirondacknaturalstone.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Butch Coleman
Endless Mountain Stone
5212 Brushville Road
PO Box 273
Susquehanna, PA 18847
(570) 465-7200
sales@endlessmountainstone.com